لعبة على الانترنت البيانو | الأذن التدريب | الموسيقى آلة | على الانترنت الطبول | آلة الغيتار | ملاحظة زوج | أطفال البيانو | ملاحظة بندقية | على الانترنت بيانو |
 

 

 

Are you owner of this language?
Can you help me to translate it corectly from english?
If you can, then write me a letter to serge.mikhailov@gmail.com

آلة الغيتار الحبال

هل شاهدتم هذه نادرة وفريدة من نوعها آلة قيثارة الحبال؟ ونحن لكم الرهان لم! انها لعبة الموسيقى على الانترنت ، مفصلة جدا ، وسهلة الاستخدام ومفيدة. في الواقع ، وربما هو في وتر الغيتار الأكثر تفصيلا مكتشف المتاحة من أي وقت مضى مجانا.

هذه هي لعبة تعليمية متقدمة جدا الموسيقى على الانترنت والتي سوف تساعد بالتأكيد لك الكثير. لديها حصرية جدا ، وسهلة القراءة ومفهومة بشكل حدسي واجهة رسومية وإمكانية لنرى ونسمع كل الحبال الموسيقية. فقط مع هذا البرنامج سوف تتمكن من الحصول على إعدادات الاصبع مفصلة لجميع الأساسية قيثارة الحبال والمقاييس.

في الجزء الأيسر من الشاشة ، سترى أزرار مع الرسائل التي تشير عصب الغيتار الأساسية مكتوب عليها. يمكنك اختيار وتر الغيتار كنت تريد أن ترى من خلال النقر على الزر المقابل. المختار زر سوف تصبح زرقاء.

إلى يمين هذه الأزرار ، وهناك أزرار مع خيارات إضافية بشأن الغيتار الحنق الذي تريد استخدامه. يمكنك اختيار خيار إضافي تحتاج بالنقر على الزر المطابق. المختار زر سوف تصبح أيضا زرقاء.

في كل مرة تختار على وتر حساس ، سوف تسمع انها لعبت. هذه هي مريحة للغاية ، لأنه يجعل أيضا لعبة مدرب الأذن الموسيقية (في حين استكشاف الحبال جديدة ، تأكد من الاستماع بعناية والغناء في تناغم مع منهم).

في منتصف الشاشة ، سترى مع الشبكة المربعات تصور تبلتثر الغيتار. عند اختيار وتر الغيتار ، و الساحات على الشبكة تدل سلاسل المناظرة والحنق وسوف تصبح حمراء.

في الجزء الأيمن من الشاشة ، سترى الأرقام تدل على الاوتار والحنق الذي تستخدمه. إذا كنت الخلط مع البصرية تمثيل علامة تبويب الغيتار ، وننظر إلى هذه الأرقام وكنت فهم سوف كل شيء. حتى الطفل سوف تكون قادرة على تعلم كيفية لعب الغيتار الحبال الأساسية مع هذا رائع متعدد الوظائف الموسيقى على الانترنت لعبة!

يعيش تعليق حول هذه اللعبة الموسيقى

تحميل هذه اللعبة الموسيقى على الانترنت

أنا استخدم الجدول التالي من الحبال -- السلاسل لهذه اللعبة. عازفو القيثارة هي سلالة فريدة من نوعها. هي احتمالات ، اذا كنت تلعب الغيتار ، وكنت إما العصاميين ، أو اتخذت عددا صغيرا من الدروس عن طريق صديق أو مدرس الغيتار. الخطأ في اتخاذ مزيد من لا شيء نهج غير رسمية لتعلم الموسيقى ، ولكنه خلق بعض المشاكل المتأصلة عندما يتعلق الأمر بمهام شاقة مثل تعلم القراءة والموسيقى. تعلم البصر قراءة يأخذ قدرا معقولا من العمل ، دون فائدة فورية ، وأنه هو هذا النوع من الواجبات التي الموسيقيين العصاميين تميل إلى تجنبها. انها أيضا أبدا في وقت متأخر لتعلم القراءة والموسيقى... إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على جدية حول مهنة في صناعة الموسيقى ، هو حقا أساسيا.

ومع ذلك ، قد خلقت عازفي الجيتار طريقتهم الخاصة من تدوين الموسيقى ، والغيتار تبلتثر التي ، في حين معيب وباعتراف الجميع ، ويوفر بسيطة وسهلة القراءة وسيلة من الموسيقى تقاسم مع عازفي الجيتار الأخرى. إذا كنتم عازف البيانو ، ومع ذلك ، سيكون بالتأكيد تقريبا تعلمت العزف على صك من خلال سنوات من خاصة الدراسة ، التي من شأنها أن تشمل كلا من الموسيقى نظرية، والتركيز الشديد على قراءة الأفق.

لعبة غيتار

البحث عن وحفظ قائمة من الحبال. عصب الغيتار الأساسي ورقة من الأكثر استخداما صخرة الحبال. مناسبة للمبتدئين. فارغة ورقة على ورقة فارغة وتر من الحبال قوالب للطباعة واستخدامها. عصب الغيتار الأساسي إم ، ج ، ز ، د ، عم ، ه ، و أ الدرس مجانا على عصب الغيتار إم الأساسية ، ج ، ز ، د ، عم ، ه ، و أ. مفصلة شرح لكيفية قراءة تبلتثر الغيتار ، لذلك يمكنك استخدام عشرات الآلاف من عراقنا على شبكة الإنترنت. الحبال يلي 7 من أكثر الأساسية الحبال موقف فتح. على وتر واحد هو موقف فتح التي تحتوي على الأقل سلسلة واحدة مفتوحة الظاهري قيثارة.

الأكثر شعبية الموسيقى والألعاب عبر الإنترنت

حاول العزف المقبل فقط على فوز 1 و 3. وتر مخطط موجز الثانية. أ الغيتار الماجستير العرض. داعب وأخيرا على جميع يدق 4. كل وتر وتقدم مسرحية ميدي على طول المسار. وتر عدد اثنين جيم (الكبرى). أنت فقط تريد داعب أعلى 5 سلاسل (وهذا يعني أعلى السبر 5 سلاسل ، وليس علاقتهم الكلمة). تعلم الغيتار -- أحد الدروس -- التعليم الأساسي الحبال في هذا الدرس على الانترنت لمساعدتك في بدء العزف على الجيتار ، ندرس كيفية لعب مجموعة كبيرة ، جيم الرئيسية ، والحبال مد الكبرى.

هناك 2 الأشياء التي يجب أن الممارسة كما انك تعلم الحبال الجديدة. لعب ويلاحظ من الحبل على حدة ، والتأكد من أن كافة الملاحظات والسبر.

 






الموسيقى العاب | المرجعية | راسل شكل |

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2005 - الموسيقى العاب اون لاين (بيانو على الانترنت ، والغيتار على الانترنت ، والطبول على الانترنت) وتدريبات الأذن

Ear training | Online piano game | Online Drums | Music machine | Guitar machine | Note pair | Kids piano | Online piano |
 

 

Guitar chords machine

Have you ever seen such a rare and unique Guitar chords machine? We bet you haven't! It's a music online game, very detailed, user-friendly and useful. Actually, it is probably the most detailed guitar chord finder ever available for free.

This is a quite advanced educational online music game which will surely help you a lot. It has a quite exclusive, easy to read and intuitively understandable graphical interface and possibility to both see and hear musical chords. Only with this program you will be able to get detailed finger settings for all basic guitar chords and scales.

In the left part of the screen, you will see buttons with letters denoting basic guitar chords written on them. You can choose a guitar chord you want to see by clicking on the corresponding button. The chosen button will become blue.

To the right of these buttons, there are buttons with additional options concerning guitar frets you want to use. You can choose an additional option you need by clicking on the corresponding button. The chosen button will also become blue.

Each time you choose a chord, you will hear it played. This is very convenient, because it also makes the game a musical ear trainer (while exploring new chords, be sure to listen carefully and sing in tune with them).

In the middle of the screen, you will see a grid with squares depicting a guitar tablature. When you choose a guitar chord, the squares on the grid denoting corresponding strings and frets will become red.

In the right part of the screen, you will see numbers denoting strings and frets you should use. If you are confused with the visual representation of a guitar tab, look at these numbers and you will grasp everything. Even a child will be able to learn how to play basic guitar chords with this wonderful multifunctional online music game!

 

Live a comment about this music game | Download this online music game

 


I use the next table of chords - strings for this game. Guitarists are a unique breed. Chances are, if you play guitar, you are either self-taught, or have taken a small number of lessons via a friend or guitar teacher. Nothing wrong with taking the more informal approach to learning music, but it does create some inherent problems when it comes to laborious duties like learning to read music. Learning to sight read takes a reasonable amount of work, without immediate benefit, and it is these sort of duties that self-taught musicians tend to avoid. It's never too late to learn to read music... if you want to get serious about a career in the music industry, it really is essential.

However, guitarists have created their own method of music notation, guitar tablature which, while admittedly flawed, provides a simple and easy to read way of sharing music with other guitarists. If you were a pianist, however, you almost assuredly would've learned to play the instrument through years of private study, which would include both music theory, and heavy focus on sight reading. 

Guitar game

Find and save list of chords. Basic guitar chords A sheet of the most used rock chords. Suitable for beginners. Empty chord sheet An empty sheet of chords templates to print out and use. Basic guitar chords Em, C, G, D, Am, E, and A Free lesson on the basic guitar chords Em, C, G, D, Am, E, and A. A detailed explanation of how to read guitar tablature, so you can use the tens of thousands of guitar tabs on the web. The following chords are 7 of the most basic open position chords. An open position chord is one that contains at least one open string virtual guitar.

Most popular online music games

 

Next try strumming only on beats 1 and 3. Chord Summary Chart Two. A Guitar-Masters presentation. Finally strum on all 4 beats. Each chord progression has a MIDI play along track. Chord number two is C (major). You only want to strum the top 5 strings (that means the highest sounding 5 strings, not their relationship to the floor). Learning Guitar - Lesson One - Learning Basic Chords In this online lesson to help you start playing guitar, we examine how to play G major, C major, and D major chords.

There are 2 things that you should practice as you learn new chords. Play the notes of the chord individually, making sure that all of the notes are sounding.

 

Музыкальные онлайн игры - гитара, пианино, барабаны. тренинги музыкального слуха

Музыкальные инструменты

Клавиатуры

 

Музыкальные тренажеры

Генераторы музыки

Виртуальное пианино

 

Музыкальные игры для детей

Упражнения для гитаристов

Music Games | Save this site |

Copyright © 2009 - Online music games