لعبة على الانترنت البيانو | الأذن التدريب | الموسيقى آلة | على الانترنت الطبول | آلة الغيتار | ملاحظة زوج | أطفال البيانو | ملاحظة بندقية | على الانترنت بيانو |
 

 

 

Are you owner of this language?
Can you help me to translate it corectly from english?
If you can, then write me a letter to serge.mikhailov@gmail.com

الموسيقى لعبة الحبال الأساسية الغيتار على الانترنت

هذا وسوف يعلمك كيفية اللعب عصب الغيتار الأساسي. بصراحة ، ومن أكثر ليس الجوز اللعبة نوعا من المواد المرجعية ، ممثلة في غاية البساطة وشكل بصريا حية.

وهي بسيطة وخالية فلاش لعبة الموسيقى. لك سوف ترى أزرار مع دلالات عصب الغيتار الأساسية مكتوب عليها. لك يمكن اختيار وتر الغيتار كنت تريد أن ترى من خلال النقر على المناظرة زر. وسيكون اختيار زر تصبح زرقاء.

في منتصف الشاشة ، سترى مع الشبكة المربعات تصور تبلتثر الغيتار. عند اختيار وتر الغيتار ، و الساحات على الشبكة تدل سلاسل المناظرة والحنق وسوف تصبح حمراء.

بالطبع ، لا يمكنك قراءة كامل ألحان علامة تبويب الغيتار. على سبيل المثال ، لا يمكن قراءة الإيقاع وطول الدقيق لملاحظة على ذلك. ولكن ، وذلك باستخدام لدينا الأساسية المواد المرجعية الغيتار الحبال ، وسوف تتذكر بسرعة كل الحبال ، وسوف أعرف ما الاوتار والحنق لاستخدامها أثناء اللعب بها ، وأيضا ، سوف تصبح قادرا على قراءة تبلتثر الغيتار.

انه من الاسهل بكثير لمعرفة كيفية قراءة تبلتثر الغيتار من لمعرفة كيفية قراءة النوتات الموسيقية لالغيتار. لذا ، والقدرة على قراءة تبلتثر الغيتار جدا مفيد لمحبي الغيتار! تتمتع لدينا رائع لعبة الموسيقى على الانترنت، فإنه تساعدك كثيرا!

يعيش تعليق حول هذه اللعبة الموسيقى

تحميل هذه اللعبة الموسيقى على الانترنت

 

رمي القرص هذه اللعبة على المنتدى

 

وكان أسوأ نشاط لقد وجدت أن تفعل مع التعلم عصب الغيتار الأساسية (على الرغم من أنها ودعت لعبة) http://flashmusicgames.com/guitar_chords_basic.html ومن المثير للاهتمام أن تم العثور على هذا الموقع نفسه مثل مباراة جيدة توضح مدى الاختلاف هناك في نوعية على شبكة الإنترنت. في هذا النشاط ، وخطوط تشكل الشبكة التي لا تبدو وكأنها الأصابع الغيتار. هذا هو الخلط بين الحقيقة وخطوط تستخدم عادة كسلاسل في المخططات وتر (انظر الجزء الخاص بي 100 مشترك الحبال). يجب الافتراض أن كل من أدلى هذا لا العزف على الغيتار. به ومن شأن هذا النشاط أن يكون فعلا ضارا للتعلم والاتفاقيات هي تجاهل واستبدالها مع سوء تصميم الرسومات. بعض الحبال هي أيضا خطأ.

لا يمكنك قراءة الإيقاع على التبويب الغيتار وأنت لا تستطيع قراءة طول الدقيق لملاحظة. يمكن تبلتثر تعطيك إشارة طفيفة على الرغم من كم من الوقت ملاحظة من خلال ترك مساحة أكثر أو أقل بين الأرقام.

قد يبدو سخيفا على تكريس صفحة كاملة لتخطى وتر واحد تعلمناه بالفعل ، ولكن ، صدقوني ، وسوف نقدر ذلك في الاسابيع القادمة. الحبل واو الرئيسي هو أصعب تعلمناه حتى الآن ، ولكنه يستخدم تقنية التي سوف نستخدم دائما في الدروس في المستقبل. أن تقنية تستخدم إصبع واحد في يدك نغتاظ باستمرار إلى أكثر من واحد ملاحظة في وقت واحد.

انظر أيضا هذه الاشياء للعثور على عصب الغيتار

  • http://www.8notes.com/piano_chord_chart/Cm.asp
  • http://www.good-ear.com/

البحث عن وحفظ قائمة من الحبال. عصب الغيتار الأساسي ورقة من الأكثر استخداما صخرة الحبال. مناسبة للمبتدئين. فارغة ورقة على ورقة فارغة وتر من الحبال قوالب للطباعة واستخدامها. عصب الغيتار الأساسي إم ، ج ، ز ، د ، عم ، ه ، و أ الدرس مجانا. شرح مفصل لكيفية قراءة تبلتثر الغيتار ، وحتى تتمكن استخدم عشرات الآلاف من عراقنا على شبكة الإنترنت. على عصب الغيتار الأساسية م ، ج ، ز ، د ، عم ، ه ، و أ. الحبال يلي 7 من أبسط فتح موقف الحبال. على وتر واحد هو موقف فتح التي تحتوي على واحد على الأقل فتح السلسلة.

الأكثر شعبية الموسيقى والألعاب عبر الإنترنت

م هو وتر الأول يجب عليك أن تعلم. ليس فقط انها رائعة وتر حساس ، ولكن من السهل. م صغيرة بعد هاء يعني طفيفة. داعب فقط على الفوز 1 كل قياس. وهذا ما يوفر لك الكثير من الوقت للحصول على وتر المقبل. القادم حاول العزف فقط على فوز 1 و 3. وتر مخطط موجز الثانية. قيثارة للماجستير العرض التقديمي. داعب وأخيرا على جميع يدق 4. تقدم كل وتر لديها ميدي اللعب على طول المسار. وتر عدد اثنين جيم (الكبرى). أردت فقط داعب الأعلى 5 سلاسل (وهذا يعني أعلى 5 سلاسل السبر ، وليس علاقتها الكلمة). التعلم قيثارة -- الدرس الأول -- التعليم الأساسي الحبال في هذا الدرس على الانترنت لمساعدتك على بدء العزف على الجيتار ، ندرس كيفية تشغيل مجموعة كبيرة ، جيم الرئيسية ، ومد الحبال الرئيسية.

هناك 2 الأشياء التي يجب أن الممارسة كما انك تعلم الحبال الجديدة. لعب ويلاحظ من الحبل على حدة ، والتأكد من أن كافة الملاحظات والسبر.

ممارسة التبديل بين مختلف الحبال حفظ مطرد للتغلب. حاول ألا وقف ، والهدف هو أن تتعلم كيفية تبديل بين الحبال الحصول على أفضل صوت ممكن (دون توقف). إصلاح أية مشاكل كما كنت العزف. مع كل من على وتر تقدمات التالية نفذ ما يلي. كيفية العزف على الغيتار مجانا الدروس. "الغيتار الأذن" لعبة على الانترنت ل البيانو مبتدئين. لعبة مجانية لعبة وتر الغيتار من عصب الغيتار الأساسية ، وكيفية قراءتها ، ومتى استخدام الاصابع بديلة! هذه هي الحبال الأساسية التي نستخدمها في الغيتار. هم غالبا أول. قم الرسالة واضحة ونرى كيف تلعب على الغيتار.






الموسيقى العاب | المرجعية | راسل شكل |

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2005 - الموسيقى العاب اون لاين (بيانو على الانترنت ، والغيتار على الانترنت ، والطبول على الانترنت) وتدريبات الأذن

Ear training | Online piano game | Online Drums | Music machine | Guitar machine | Note pair | Kids piano | Online piano |
 

 

Basic guitar chords music online game

This will teach you how to play Basic guitar chords. Frankly speaking, it is more not a game nut a kind of reference material, represented in a very simple and visually vivid form.

It is a simple and free Flash music game. You will see buttons with denotations of basic guitar chords written on them. You can choose a guitar chord you want to see by clicking on the corresponding button. The chosen button will become blue.

In the middle of the screen, you will see a grid with squares depicting a guitar tablature. When you choose a guitar chord, the squares on the grid denoting corresponding strings and frets will become red.

Of course, you can not fully read a melody by a guitar tab. For example, you can't read rhythm and the exact length of a note on it. But, using our basic guitar chords reference material, you will quickly remember all chords, will know what strings and frets to use while playing them, and also, you will become able to read guitar tablature.

It is much easier to learn how to read guitar tablature than to learn how to read musical notes for guitar. So, ability to read guitar tablature is very useful for guitar lovers! Enjoy our marvelous music online game, it will help you a lot!

 

Live a comment about this music game | Download this online music game |

 


The worst activity I have found was to do with learning basic guitar chords (although they called it a game) http://www.flashmusicgames.com/guitar_chords_basic.html It is interesting that this is found on the same site as a good game illustrating how much variation there is in quality on the web. In this activity, lines make up a grid which doesn't look like a guitar fingerboard. This is really confusing as lines are normally used as strings in chord diagrams (see my section on 100 common chords). It must be assumed that whoever made this doesn't play guitar. Using this activity would actually be detrimental to learning as conventions are ignored and replaced with poorly designed graphics. Some of the chords are also wrong.

You can't read rhythm on a guitar tab and you can't read the exact length of a note. Tablature can give you a slight indication though on how long a note is by leaving more or less space between the numbers.

It might seem silly to devote an entire page to going over one chord we've already learned, but, believe me, you will appreciate it in coming weeks. The F major chord is the most difficult we've learned thus far, but it uses a technique that we will use constantly in future lessons. That technique is using one finger in your fretting hand to hold down more than one note at a time.

See also this stuff for finding guitar chords

  • http://www.8notes.com/piano_chord_chart/Cm.asp
  • http://www.good-ear.com/

 

Find and save list of chords. Basic guitar chords A sheet of the most used rock chords. Suitable for beginners. Empty chord sheet An empty sheet of chords templates to print out and use. Basic guitar chords Em, C, G, D, Am, E, and A Free lesson. A detailed explanation of how to read guitar tablature, so you can use the tens of thousands of guitar tabs on the web. on the basic guitar chords Em, C, G, D, Am, E, and A. The following chords are 7 of the most basic open position chords. An open position chord is one that contains at least one open string.

Most popular online music games

 

Em is the first chord you should learn. Not only is it a wonderful chord, but it's easy. The small m after the E means minor. Strum only on beat 1 of each measure. This gives you plenty of time to get to the next chord. Next try strumming only on beats 1 and 3. Chord Summary Chart Two. A Guitar-Masters presentation. Finally strum on all 4 beats. Each chord progression has a MIDI play along track. Chord number two is C (major). You only want to strum the top 5 strings (that means the highest sounding 5 strings, not their relationship to the floor). Learning Guitar - Lesson One - Learning Basic Chords In this online lesson to help you start playing guitar, we examine how to play G major, C major, and D major chords.

There are 2 things that you should practice as you learn new chords. Play the notes of the chord individually, making sure that all of the notes are sounding.

Practice switching between different chords keeping a steady beat. Try not to stop, the goal is to learn to switch between the chords getting the best sound possible (without stopping). Fix any problems as you are strumming. With all of the following chord progressions do the following. How to play the guitar free lessons. "guitar ear" online game for piano beginners. Free guitar chord game Game of basic guitar chords, how to read them, when to use alternate fingerings! These are the basic chords we use in guitar. They are often the first. Sign letter and sharp and see how it play on guitar.

 

Музыкальные онлайн игры - гитара, пианино, барабаны. тренинги музыкального слуха

Музыкальные инструменты

Клавиатуры

 

Музыкальные тренажеры

Генераторы музыки

Виртуальное пианино

 

Музыкальные игры для детей

Упражнения для гитаристов

Music Games | Save this site |

Copyright © 2009 - Online music games